defect
The "Save" button (unlike the "Save As" button next to it) is defined as a system command. This is incorrect. As a result, anyone can modify search queries published by others even without the appropriate permissions:
Permissions for the details dialog are controlled via “Show Search Results Details.” The “Export” permission is evaluated correctly here. The “Read” permission, however, is not. Even if you uncheck “Read,” the details dialog can still be opened:
Either the “Read” setting must also be correctly taken into account, or the detail dialog should generally not be handled separately but rather via the settings in “Model-Based Search.”