defect
minor
#29322
Configuration Command Undo vs List of changes
The undo command for rolling back changes includes the following configuration options:
- Check conflicts (Boolean)
- Include subtree (Boolean)
- Size of the search window (Integer)
In contrast, the following can be configured for the change overview:
- Maximum time (period)
- Number of entries (Integer)
- All users (Boolean)
- Include technical changes (Boolean)
- Root object required (Boolean)
- Excluded modules (set of modules)
The options must be adjusted. For example, no restriction to the current user is possible for the Undo and no time period can be configured. Under certain circumstances, this means that the overview can be opened very quickly, while the undo command searches for a change for many minutes and then rolls back changes that have not been seen in the overview.