defect
(User-visible)
If you have set a branch in the process to "Automatic" and then edit the process again at a later time, this setting will be lost.
Simply switch to edit mode and save: The “Automatic” setting will be restored.
Test
- Declare an exclusive branch as "Automatic" in a process.
- Edit the process and save it:
- Expected result: The branch is still set to “Automatic.”